Our History .....

Originally from Abitibi, native of Rouyn-Noranda to be precise, I learned very young how to be resourceful. Son of an ingenious mechanic and a persevering mother, I grew up in an environment where imagination and ingenuity go hand in hand. Diesel engineer when I left school, I reoriented myself in computer science in the 1990s.

I now have over 26 years of experience in information technology, specializing in unified communication systems and storage systems. During my long years as an IT consultant, I participated in major achievements such as the construction of the computer rooms of the large library of Montreal, the integration of the messaging systems of the Archives Nationales du Québec and the modernization of Montreal airport internal and external communication systems.

This is also why I decided to put all my knowledge and all my expertise in this project which is WEBO.

Since 2003, I have been working tirelessly to build and market "SNOC ", for Small Network Operation Center, and thus develop a new trend in the web service industry. The concept is very simple, rather than building a gigantic data center to serve millions of customers, I build smaller rooms, less expensive, which are administered by minimal staff and which are closer to the customers! Operation costs are lower and the customer benefits.

These small data centers are built on the same level as large computer rooms and include the same security and redundancy standards as large centers, but on top of that our centers are replicated with each other, making your data availability truly more secure and allows us to provide you with a guarantee against data loss.

Everyone today has digital data, at home, invaluable photos, official documents, or Grandma's recipes. Or, small SMEs that operate from home as accountants, insurance agents or whatever, who have their entire customer base in one place, which further increases the risk of data loss….

Not to mention the small SMEs which do not have the resources and which make their backup on media (external hard drive or other), which requires material handling and also increases the level of error in the processing of data to be restored in case of problems. The manager also too often keeps a copy of their data inside their own company, not very practical in the event of a disaster (fire or damage observed by water or others).

This is why we offer the backup of outsourced data, without any material handling and completely automated, with permanent monitoring by our technicians and backup reports sent to you on a daily basis.

Of course, data storage on the web (Cloud drive) is not new, but people are more and more reluctant to entrust their precious digital documents to companies that are thousands of miles away from home, or in other countries such as the United States or Europe. With such a distance and regulations between borders which are not always clear for the confidentiality of documents, anyone would be afraid to use these services….

That’s why, at WEBO, we have taken it upon ourselves to put our centers closest to you and to provide you with personalized service. Our technicians are close to customers and take care of you personally. All of our centers are in Quebec and serve nearby cities, such as:
- our center in St-Eustache which serves the northern crown of Montreal
- our Vaudreuil-Dorion center serves the West
Your data is always close to you and replicated at all times between our data centers. In addition, all your data is completely encrypted even before leaving your home. We comply with the Canadian HIPAA standard for digital document privacy in Canada, which is used between legal, insurance and government centers.

So in summary, I offer you my expertise to protect you against the loss of your data, at a lower cost and in complete safety, with a personalized service for each client and a professional conscience of the greatest.

webo consultations inc Our company premises

Free Domain Name**

As we are a pronounced web hosting company we include a free domain name registration/transfer with all of our web hosting plans. The domain name included with your hosting plan is yours to carry on forever.

99.9% Uptime Guarantee

We offer a 99.9% uptime guarantee with all of our plans which is monitored by reliable third party companies. Whether it's the day or night, you can be confident that your website is safe in our professional hands.

Disk Space & Bandwidth

As we are prominent in our web hosting service, so you can get enormous storage for your files. We offer several tactics with diverse storage options.

30 Days Money Back Guarantee

We also endow with a 30-days money back guarantee whereby you can claim your money back in full within a month of signing up without any questions asked.

24/7 Support

Our experts are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by customer desk, live chat & by phone for those times when you need help. Whether you need help with server assistance, registration of domains, transferring domain and websites, hosting related issues, control panel guidance we are here to assist you!

Multiple Services to fit any budget

We have the right web hosing plan for you, whether you're a big business corporate house or looking to setup your first Wordpress blog. We have a web hosting plan that's right for you!

CWP7 - Multi-Language Control Panel

We offer a multi-language, user-friendly control panel called CWP7. Languages supported are English, and French.

Preinstalled Scripts

Preinstalled scripts make life much easier by allowing you to install any popular application/software without any web hosting knowledge. Whether you want to start a website, blog, forum or online store our 1 click, script installer has the right software for your needs. From Wordpress to Zen Cart, we have it all!

**Free Domain

“**Domain Name Included and Free Domain Name” offer valid for a single one-year domain name registration. The service will automatically renew until the function is canceled. The current renewal is $ 25.00 / year. Offer valid only for (1) domain names registered on WEBO and (2) only on its extensions .com, .net, .org (.ca also available at an additional cost); and (3) generally available domain names and not for Premium names. Free domain name limited to one per order. The rights to the domain name are granted to the customer 30 days after the purchase and a second payment is made to WEBO. This service renews itself automatically. To cancel, call 514-246-3753 at any time. Domain name registered on a first come, first served basis. No guarantee that the domain name will be available or accepted by the registry. Offer cannot be combined with any other domain name, service upgrade or free trial offer. For more details, see Service contract.

Notre Histoire.....

Originaire de l'Abitibi, natif de Rouyn-Noranda pour être précis, j'ai appris très jeune à faire fonctionner mon "système D". Fils d'un mécanicien ingénieux et d'une mère persévérante, j'ai grandi dans un environnement où imagination et ingéniosité vont de pair. Ingénieur en mécanique diesel à ma sortie de l'école, je me suis réorienté en informatique vers les années 1990.

Je compte maintenant plus de 26 ans d'expérience en technologie de l'information, spécialisé dans les systèmes de communication unifié et en système de stockage. Au cours de mes longues années en tant que consultant en TI, j'ai participé à de grandes réalisations comme la construction des salles informatique de la grande Bibliothèque de Montréal, l'intégration des systèmes de messagerie des Archives nationales du Québec et la modernisation des systèmes de communication interne et externe de l'aéroport Montréal.

C'est d'ailleurs pourquoi j'ai décidé de mettre toutes mes connaissances et toute mon expertise dans ce projet qui est WEBO.

Depuis 2003, je travaille sans relâche à la construction et la mise en marché de "SNOC", pour Small Network Operation Center, et ainsi développer une nouvelle tendance dans l'industrie du service web. Le concept est très simple, plutôt que de construire un gigantesque centre de données pour servir des millions de clients, je construis de plus petites salles, moins coûteuses, qui sont administrées par un minimum de personnel et qui sont plus proches des clients! Les coûts d'opération sont moindres et le client en profite.

Ces petits centres de données sont créés au même niveau que les grandes salles informatique et comprend les mêmes normes de sécurité et de redondance que les grands centres, mais en plus, nos centres sont répliqués entre eux, ce qui rend la disponibilité de vos données vraiment plus sécuritaire et nous permet de vous offrir une garantie contre la perte de données.

Tout le monde aujourd’hui, a des données numériques, à la maison, des photos d’une valeur inestimable, des documents officiels ou des recettes de grand-maman. Ou encore, de petites PME qui opèrent de chez eux comme des comptables, agents d’assurance ou autre, qui ont toute leur base de clients à un seul endroit, ce qui augmente considérablement le risque de perte de données….

Sans compter les petites PME qui n’ont pas les ressources et qui font leur sauvegarde sur des medias (disque dur externe ou autre), ce qui exige une manipulation de matériel et augmente aussi le niveau d’erreur dans le traitement des données à restaurer en cas de problèmes. Le gestionnaire garde aussi trop souvent la copie de leurs données à l’intérieur même de leur entreprise, pas très pratique en cas de sinistre (feu ou dommages causés par l’eau ou autres).

C’est pourquoi nous offrons la sauvegarde des données externalisée, sans aucune manipulation de matériel et complétement automatisée, avec un suivi permanent par nos techniciens et des rapports de sauvegarde qui vous sont envoyés sur une base quotidienne.

Bien sûr le stockage de données sur le web (Cloud drive) n’est pas nouveau, mais les gens sont de plus en plus réticents à confier leurs précieux documents numériques à des entreprises qui se trouvent à des milliers de km de chez-eux, ou encore dans d’autres pays comme les États-Unis ou l’Europe. Avec une telle distance et des règlements entre frontières qui ne sont pas toujours clairs pour la confidentialité des documents, n’importe qui aurait des craintes à se servir de ces services….

C’est pourquoi, chez WEBO, nous avons pris sur nous de mettre nos centres le plus près de chez-vous et de vous donner un service personnalisé. Nos techniciens sont près des clients et prennent soin de vous personnellement. Tous nos centres sont au Québec et desservent les villes près d’eux, comme :
- notre centre de St-Eustache qui dessert la couronne nord de Montréal
- notre centre de Vaudreuil-Dorion dessert l’Ouest
Vos données sont toujours tout près de vous et répliqués en tout temps entre nos centres de données. De plus toutes vos données sont complétement cryptées avant même de sortir de chez vous. Nous respectons la norme HIPAA canadienne sur la confidentialité des documents numériques au canada, et qui est employé entre les centres légaux, d'assurance et gouvernementaux.

Donc en résumé, je vous offre mon expertise à vous protéger contre la perte de vos données, à moindre coût et en toute sécurité, avec un service personnalisé pour chaque client et une conscience professionnelle des plus grandes.

webo consultations inc Nos locaux d'entreprise

Nom de domaine gratuit**

Comme nous sommes une société d'hébergement Web reconnue, nous incluons un enregistrement / transfert de nom de domaine gratuit avec tous nos plans d'hébergement Web. Le nom de domaine inclus dans votre plan d'hébergement vous appartient pour toujours.

Garantie de disponibilité de 99,9%

Nous offrons une garantie de disponibilité de 99,9% avec tous nos plans qui est surveillée par des sociétés tierces fiables. Que ce soit le jour ou la nuit, vous pouvez être sûr que votre site Web est en sécurité entre nos mains professionnelles.

Espace disque et bande passante

Comme nous occupons une place importante dans notre service d'hébergement Web, vous pouvez obtenir un stockage énorme pour vos fichiers. Nous proposons plusieurs tactiques avec diverses options de stockage.

Garantie de remboursement de 30 jours

Nous offrons également une garantie de remboursement de 30 jours grâce à laquelle vous pouvez réclamer le remboursement intégral de votre argent dans le mois suivant votre inscription sans aucune question.

24/7 Support

Nos experts sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 par bureau virtuel, chat en direct et amp; par téléphone pour les moments où vous avez besoin d'aide. Que vous ayez besoin d'aide pour l'assistance serveur, l'enregistrement de domaines, le transfert de domaine et de sites Web, les problèmes liés à l'hébergement, les conseils du panneau de contrôle, nous sommes là pour vous aider!

Plusieurs services pour tous les budgets

Nous avons le bon plan de gestion Web pour vous, que vous soyez une grande entreprise ou que vous souhaitiez créer votre premier blog Wordpress. Nous avons un plan d'hébergement Web qui vous convient!

CWP7 - Panneau de configuration multilingue

Nous proposons un panneau de contrôle convivial et multilingue appelé CWP7. Les langues prises en charge sont l'anglais et le français.

Scripts préinstallés

Les scripts préinstallés vous facilitent la vie en vous permettant d'installer n'importe quelle application / logiciel populaire sans aucune connaissance en hébergement Web. Que vous souhaitiez créer un site Web, un blog, un forum ou une boutique en ligne, notre programme d'installation de script en 1 clic a le logiciel adapté à vos besoins. De Wordpress à Zen Cart, nous les avons tout!

**domaine Gratuit

**Offre Nom de domaine inclus et Nom de domaine Gratuit valable pour un seul enregistrement de nom de domaine d'un an. Le service sera automatiquement renouvelé jusqu'à ce que la fonction soit annulée. Le renouvellement actuel est de 25,00 $/an. Offre valable uniquement pour (1) noms de domaine enregistrés sur WEBO et (2) seulement sur ses extensions .com, .net, .org (.ca également disponible moyennant des frais supplémentaires); et (3) les noms de domaine généralement disponibles et non pour les noms Premium. Nom de domaine gratuit limité à un par commande. Les droits sur le nom de domaine sont accordés au client 30 jours après l'achat et un deuxième paiement est effectué à WEBO. Ce service se renouvelle automatiquement. Pour annuler, appelez le 514-246-3753 à tout moment. Nom de domaine enregistré sur la base du premier arrivé, premier servi. Aucune garantie que le nom de domaine sera disponible ou accepté par le registre. L'offre ne peut être combinée avec aucune autre offre de nom de domaine, mise à niveau de service ou essai gratuit. Pour plus de détails, voir Contrat de services.